November 7, 2012

  • Diditdreaming Photography

    Greetings All… I hope this message finds you in good health and high spirits. Elections aside Life is a beautiful thing and never to be taken for granted. Enough “motivational speaking” lol, this post is to show some of my favorite photos from the past few months, talk about my camera and my process as an artist and also allow those interested to check out more work at my facebook. My website is currently under construction but will be fully functional within the next week!

    Simply stated I photograph people and places that I find intriguing and unique. I use a 35mm lens 97.8% of the time so I usually am pretty close and candid while shooting. I’ve found not only does photography bring me happiness but it always has improved and created meaningful relationships with others. 
    My camera of choice is the Leica M9-P. For those familiar with company you know the quality of camera and lenses they produce. If I have anything to do with it I’ll be shooting Leica for the rest of my life. It’s simple and personal while putting out amazing images in both black & white as well as color. I do all image processing with Adobe Lightroom 4 and I’m learning bits and pieces of Photoshop Elements. Have to crawl before you enter the Tough Mudder ^_^
    All the images below can be seen on my facebook page “Diditdreaming Photography” (http://www.facebook.com/DiditdreamingPhotography.) 
    Feel free to Like, Comment and show some Love. It would be greatly appreciated!!
    You can also add me on my personal page at Mrbigdreams Chadwick. If you do add me don’t be a stranger!
    Until the next time Love & Light.

    Sam Abell 

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *