September 5, 2012

  • Labor Day with Love

    Xanga it has definitely been some time ^_^ All in all things are well with me as I’ve made it safely back from Afghanistan.

    I just wanted to share a few pictures of my best Labor Day to date with (arguably) the best camera I’ve had to date ^_^ All photos were taken with the Leica M9-P with the 35mm Lux FLE. I figured as much as I love to share instead of my words I will learn to do so with my photography and counsel. The rest will fall into place some way or another…

    I HAVE to tell you i’ve found someone. She speaks but i’m not sure she’s fully prepared to hear what I have to say. Regardless Infatuation would be an understatement…..

    Until the Next!

    Peace, Love and Light

    L1000423-11

    L1000538-19

    L1000521-15

    L1000414-10

    L1000379-5

Comments (1)

  • SO glad to hear you are back safe & sound and it is wonderful to see you in the halls.  GREAT pictures, my dear. Don’t be a stranger. Ya hear?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *